Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BFierce27

29 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life for the moment. Cherish the ones you love, accept the things you cannot change, learn from your mistakes and never lose faith.

In her own words

I love to laugh. Im a go-getter to every extreme. I don't quit. I try to make the most of life because we all know it doesn't last forever. I've experienced struggles just as everyone else has but what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger. I have two beautiful children who mean the absolute world to me. I was married for 6 years and recently got divorced. I work in the oil and gas industry and love every minute of it. I'm a people person and try to make everyone happy. "Try" being keyword :) Some things I have no control over. I smile ALOT. I believe in forgiveness to every extent. I'm honest and won't waste my time with anyone who isn't. I'm looking for someone who can enjoy a good time and life for what it's worth! Laughter is the best medicine for everything! I enjoy a man who can make me laugh but yet is not afraid to show his serious and sentimental side either. . . Too many men these days put pride above all the rest and fellas I'm here to let you in on a little secret . . . Women can't stand it :/ I'm not a game player only a team player! Every women/man is looking for that one they can call a best friend! It's the littlest things in life that make the biggest difference. My kids are my everything. I have a four year old little girl and an eight year old boy. Needless to say i have my hands full for sure. My children are the light of my world and i don't know where id be without them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up for anything.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Dancing, funny movies, & a good sporting event.

For fun

I like smiling, laughing and enjoying every minute of life!

Last read

I completely like educational ( Kroger's check-out line)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference