Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People tell me that I am always smiling which...

In her own words

People tell me that I am always smiling which I appreciate especially because I tend to be a little shy and reserved until I get to know people! I have a lot of close friends that I have made throughout high school, college and my working career. I love making new friends and meeting new people. I come from a large Italian family. I value spending time with them especially around the holidays. I have a good sense of humor that is dry and witty - I like to keep my friends and family laughing! Traveling is a big passion of mine. I lived in Italy for six months, visited Japan a few years ago, traveled to Portugal and France before I started my new job and want to visit so many more countries. I love experiencing new cultures and meeting people from around the world. I am going to Nashville this summer and can't wait to be surrounded by country music! I enjoy hiking and have run several half marathons - I'm training for a new race this fall. My friends and I started a book club over a year ago and we've been having so much fun reading all different kinds of books and eating good food and wine together. I do a lot of volunteer work here in S.F. I belong to a young professional group that raises money for underprivileged students so that they can attend a safe and productive high school and attend college.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all dogs and would LOVE to have a dog if I had the time to take care of one! Until then, I try to steal my parent's terrier/dachshund dog, Louie, as much as possible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love running the marina green and the great highway in SF, Embarcadero & AT&T Park, North Beach and Washington Square Park, shopping on Union Street, Hyde Street

Favorite things

my family/family dinners, trying new restaurants, SF Giants, Italian Food, SF, traveling, running paths, yoga, gym, my dog Louie, live music, exploring new places, meeting new people

For fun

Trying new SF restaurants, Giants games, musicals/plays, my dog, family/friends, cooking, going for runs, working out, yoga, shopping, traveling, hiking, concerts, beach

Last read

I recently finished reading Tales of the City which is a series based on a group of friends in San Francisco that starts in the 70s and ends in present time. Then I saw the musical after which was based on the books. Loved it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and try to participate in Italian culture events in SF. I studied abroad in Italy in college and love all things Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics and Italian Studies from a UC