Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

QtPie79_3

34 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Let's see...., I am a proud mamabear of 3 amazing, bright, too smart for my own good children. They are my world even thought I sometimes want to scream and pull my hair out. I am a huge fitness fanatic and love my football season. I'm am very outgoing and like to meet new people. I don't get along with fake, lying, cheating people. I'm finally in my point of life for a REAL commited relationship. Im not looking for no booty call, or someone who is just going to waste my time. I know what my worth is and I will not settle just to be with someone. This is my life we are talking about. Oh one more thing. Chemistry is important to me and if you can't see anything in a picture it won't happen in person. Not being rude but it's the truth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I will always love Disney. When I take my kids it brings back my childhood memories, plus I get to enjoy it through them now. Places that I've never been but would like to are Hawaii and Ireland (part of my heretige)

Favorite things

I myself don't watch much tv, but when it's on it's usually the Disney Channel, Nick, E-Entertainment, or ESPN. Those are what my kids like

For fun

My free time I'm doing something with my kids andor family. Just depends on the present time.

Last read

I actually read a really great novel. I don't remember the name. But I don't read much at all. No time. Plus I would rather do other things in my spare time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am also German (this is where I get my stubbornness), thanks g-pa, Irish & Sweedish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I plan on going back to school to finally get certified as an Esthetision. Just not sure which school I want to attend, because I didn't like the first one.