Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JerJD51609

32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beer and pizza kind of guy who hits the gym to avoid looking that way.

In his own words

I don't take myself too seriously, but I still have goals in life and realize that everyone has to grow up at some point. After finishing law school, I worked hard to get my career on track in this crazy job market (finally got my dream job as a prosecutor), so now I feel like I can take those extra steps like build durable friendships and meet a guy with substance. I have a sharp sense of humor that borders on weird. My momma raised me right, so I'm loyal to the people who care for me and I don't walk around with a sense of entitlement. These tend to be qualities that I share with my closest friends and I would look for something similar in someone I date. Also, since I wear a suit and tie to work every day, I am very much a jeans and t-shirt guy on the weekends. So while I love things like the symphony and fine dining, they're not my ideal first date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Though I am not such a beach bunny, I did enjoy my trip to Punta Cana. I will take a road trip just about anywhere, for example, my friends once drove for 12 hours from St. Louis to nowhere Texas.

Favorite things

TV is not where I go for culture, I basically watch anything with escapist entertainment value: Real Housewives, Nip Tuck, Family Guy, Chelsea Lately, and Glee. So far as food, my top 3 are Sushi, Italian and Mexican, but I do like to experiment.

For fun

I'd love to write something really intriguing like world travel or scuba diving, but to be honest I have some pretty simple hobbies. I like to work out, rent movies, have a beer with my friends, and explore the city. I really love anything humorous.

Last read

Law school has made reading less fun, but I love humorous books of the David Sedaris and Chelsea Handler variety.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a prosecutor (i.e. the duke it out in court lawyer and not the draw up contracts lawyer). I love my job, even when it kicks my butt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt with some Native American ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not very religious, but saying God absolutely does not exist seems almost as silly to me as the people who say that he absolutely does and he wants us all to vote Republican.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference