
AggieVicki00

37 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. e. e. cummings

In her own words

I enjoy taking personality quizzes. Here's the consensus ... I am an introvert that seeks harmony and cooperation. (I love talking to people but need downtime to recharge after a long day.) I am loyal and kind-hearted. I am sensitive to other people's feelings. I like to work hard, but I believe in having fun too. I prefer hanging out with a small group of friends and dislike really big crowds. I know when to be serious; however, I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to joke around with people. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. Sitting around a fire pit, drinking a cold beer, and playing dominoes - that's the life! My nephews (6 year old, 3 year old, and 4 month old) always keep me laughing! I love being their aunt and spend as much time with them as I can. I am here to find my partner-in-crime and best friend. He likes to laugh, is laid back, kind, loves his family and will at least tolerate Aggie football games. My Christian faith is very important to me - if you don't love Jesus, you aren't a match for me. Want to know anything else? Please just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a sweet dachshund named Maggie for eleven years. She was fifteen when she passed about two years ago. I still miss her. I hope to adopt another dog someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Jack Allen's Kitchen, The Domain, Chuy's, and The Brass Tap. I hate Austin traffic (yeah, I know - who doesn't?!), so I don't spend much time there when I'm not working (downtown).

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love the beach (Port A and SPI), playing with my nephews, listening to live music, and spending time outdoors with friends and family.

For fun

I love trying out a new happy hour spot or just hanging out on a friend's deck. Also enjoy weekend road trips. It would be nice to have someone to travel with.

Last read

I enjoy reading, but sadly, I spend way more time reading the news on my iPad than picking up a good book or magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral