Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DukeNole

43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
count me in

In his own words

**UPDATE** ok, so i'm back in Orlando. The following (actually, the entire profile) is my NYC profile. Oh, how I've missed FL!!! a further update to come soon... Who am I? That's kind of a daunting question for sure. Let's see. I can be quite dorky at times but I also have my serious side as well. However, when it comes down to it, life is much too short not to have as much fun as possible!! I prefer to be outside when I can, whether that's hanging out in central park, hosting a bbq, being at the beach, wherever...I tend to get cabin fever when I’ve been indoors a little too long. I guess when you are born and raised in Florida, being outdoors comes naturally. A little background – I went to undergrad in Florida before going to work for a mouse – Mickey that is! Working in finance at Disney was great but I decided that I wanted to head to the center of the universe and work and play in the financial capital of the world. So my next stop on my way there was business school in NC (I’ve gradually worked my way north). I've now been in NYC over two years, and while things are going great from a work perspective, finding someone out there to spend time with personally has been a little more challenging. So…here I am. I’m looking for someone who can carry an intelligent conversation one minute, but who is not afraid to be a little wild and crazy the next – I try to be around people who have a good balance of both qualities (at the right times, of course!). Essentially, I want someone who will challenge me. As for me, I guess I still have a lot of the South in me. I love warm weather and am still getting used to NY winters. I am a beach lover and I can’t get enough of spending time in the sand and surf. I would love to learn how to snow ski (or board) better, I think my inner-winter athlete is just aching to come out! :-) I consider myself a guy’s guy (I love sports, drinking beer, hanging out with the fellas, rockin out, etc.), but I also have my southern chivalry as well and think it’s important to treat a lady like a lady, to let older people have the seats on the subway, etc. I wear a suit and tie to work everyday, and I take pride in the way I dress up nicely (at least I think I do! ;-) ). At the same time, I love to dress down and my favorite outfit is a t-shirt, pair of jeans or shorts and flip flops (I hate putting away my Reef's when winter comes!). I guess you could say I appreciate both hanging out at the local tavern with a beer equally as well as dressing up for a night out on the town with a bottle of red wine – what really matters is the company I’m with. As for actually getting out and doing things, I think sneaking out of the office to catch a day baseball game would be a blast (any takers?). I love live music, and am always looking for great, small rock or blues bars here in the city. In general, I'm sure there are so many places in this city that I have yet to see, I'd really like to find someone to do some exploring and to have some serious fun with! I think being happy is less about where you are, but who you are with. If any of these things have piqued your interest, then maybe we are a match. Come now, ladies, don’t be shy…

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite local bar=Scruffy Duffy's; on the grass in CP during summer; favorite travel spot to-date is Stockholm, Sweden. Beautiful city & wonderful people! Would love to travel more, especially to Europe, the Greek Isles and any tropical island.

Favorite things

Cajun food, the color green, Florida State & Steelers football, a great haircut, long vacations, hot wings & cold beer, the warm sun at the beach, live music, outdoor bbq's, learning something new, a great steakhouse, and good friends and family!

For fun

I'm comfortable hanging out at the bar with friends, or just staying at home and watching a DVD. There are nights for going out, hanging with friends and having fun, and other nights for just lounging around the house and watching a good movie.

Last read

DealBook from NYT; last book was The DaVinci Code (I know, original...). Recently started reading 1776. there's also just something about reading the Sunday paper early in the morning with a cup of coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Florida State (B.S.) and Duke (MBA) - (hence my nickname for this site!!). keepin' it real, ACC style! ;-)