
chippy76

38 year old woman | West Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be My Secret...Be My Joy...

In her own words

Always attracted to the wrong one, and always finding out he is the wrong one 3 months in lol, looking for the RIGHT one...looking for My Knight in Shining Armor LITERALLY I am insane though legally, I am sarcastic though brutally, I am fun though creatively ; ) I just got back from my dream trip in Ireland. Next looking into London. Love to travel and explore. Music is my passion though I cannot sing a note. 4 tattoos with a few piercings... working in corporate America. I do not judge. Worked hard for everything in my world. Looking for someone that understands and appreciates that. I am not perfect, neither is my world but I hope I am perfect for someone out there. Just truly need a strong man by my side. One that understands chivalry, loyalty, respect and hopefully can share my love of music, travel, laughter and life. If you do not want children, please do not respond. I want my options open, you just never know. I have no issues if you have any. Just an open mind is all I ask. My nieces give me the best unconditional love I could ask for next to my pup. I think a mini-me may be a good idea one day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Tish is in my photos - half rhodesian half boxer spoiled rotten Kitty is my gay cat - he loves men could care a less about me lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Winter - my home Summer - Anything on the water When traveling anything with a castle or of interest...last stop Ireland.next stop Scotland Wine bars, venues with live music, no clubs, no bs, no dramas Sands of white beaches outside of the US

Favorite things

My dog Tishy - she is a big girl 75lbs Iphone, Texting- I talk on the phone all day!! MUSIC My deck in the summer, laying in my hammock with a good book and a glass of wine Foot massages Laughter of Kids SUN

For fun

Scary movies, Sushi, Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Tudors, Catfish lol of course, laughing, horse back riding, trying new foods, exploring new places and traveling anywhere I can!

Last read

Damien Echols - Life After Death Row Jim Morrison House of Knight Anything vampire related Fifty Shades of Gray ---- yes please reinact lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a large telecom company, been in the industry for 16 years. Male dominated took me a long time to get on top. I tell men what to do all day long. Last thing I want is that in my relationship.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian w a lil cherokee - oh and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual not religous
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college