Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Laura0517

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am a third grade teacher and love what I do. I am currently in grad school going for my masters in administration, my goal to one day become a principal and have more say in education. I am a very driven person, I know what I want and go for it, whatever it takes. I am a hard worker and never give up. I also love to have a good time, and relax with family and friends. I have a work hard, play hard mentality in life. I am a pretty active person, I like to work out and go on different adventures. I love having cookouts, playing cornhole, frisbee toss (a great game my sister introduced me to) and bonfires in the summer. I am always up for anything, and am willing to try anything at least once. I come from a big family that is extremely close, every Sunday we have dinner at my parents. With my upbringing and the careers that my family members have I have learned not to take life too serioulsy and to really enjoy each moment you don't know what life will throw your way next. I really try not to sweat the small stuff, and just have a good time. I am looking for someone that is up for a good time, but knows when to be serious. I am also looking for someone who really values family and is motivated and ambitious. I like when people can make me laugh and are up for different adventures in life. I like to travel and try new things, and would like someone who likes the same. If you want to know more feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats that I rescued from the streets of Baltimore named Charlie and Lola. I had a boxer named Stella and would love to get another one when life slows down a little.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fed. Hill, Canton, Fells, and Ellicott City

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like to hang out wtih friends and family, going on different adventures. My family has a beach house and I really like to take advantage of it. During football season I enjoy watching the game with my brothers, and going to baseball games. Go O's!

Last read

Beside the text books that I have been reading for grad school the most recent books that I have the privelage of reading are those that I read to my third graders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Chinese and Italian, my mom is Chinese and my dad is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference