Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

winters_breeze

22 year old woman | New Paltz, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Wherever The Wind Takes Me

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl with her head in the clouds. I'm quite bubbly, from what my friends say, as well as energetic, spontaneous, and a hopeless optimist. I love adventures, anything from driving around finding places I've never been before, to hiking the mountains, often making my own trails. Though I can be high energy at times, there are few things I enjoy more than sitting by a fire, reading a great book, or listening to music underneath a tree. Family is incredibly important to me, as is friendship. I adore every single one of my friends, they're the greatest people you'll ever meet. Its a fact. I'm a very sociable person, I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I'm looking for a person who I can share everything with; adventures, down-time, the good and the bad. Someone who enjoys intelligent conversation. Someone who can talk about taboo things, and really explore controversial issues without any problems, despite how they may feel towards that topic. A guy who is supportive, kind, genuine, loyal, trustworthy. You definitely have to have a sense of humor. A love of music, books, history, nature, and animals, is a must. I plan on taking things slow, getting to know people and seeing what transpires.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have a cat and a dog, however, they are both back home in New Jersey.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place in the world is Mohonk Mountain House. I would really love to go back to the United Kingdom again, its definitely one of my favorite places.

College

Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite genres of music are Folk and R&B and Soul. Favorite singers or bands of mine are Mumford and Sons, Iron & Wine, Joss Stone, The Civil Wars, and Adele.

For fun

I really love hiking. More often than not you can find me wandering the trails. I also love to read. If I can find a nice cozy nook outside and curl up with a good book, I'm happy.

Last read

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. This book is so spectacular that there is no way I can do it any justice by trying to describe it. It is such a beautifully written book, and incredibly captivating. Everyone should read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am in the Recreation Department at a four star resort in New Paltz, NY.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm Wiccan. Wicca is a neo-pagan religion, having to do with nature, the energy that connects us all, peace, and balance.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral