
joylaughterhappy

50 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting For The One

In her own words

It's my desire to live a balanced life- physically and spiritually. I stay in shape-lift weights/cardio 3 to 4x a week. I also strive to live a life pleasing to God, volunteer to help others, and live debt free. I am driven by goals, but I don't sweat the little things. I'm athletic and like skiing, hiking and fishing. I take pleasure in dressing up in formal attire and proudly linking the arm of the man I love, as well as cuddling up on the couch in a pair of worn-out jeans to watch football. I'm a very private person, but I also love entertaining. Cooking is a passion - mastering techniques and copying dishes of my favorite restaurants give me a great sense of accomplishment, especially when it's set on a beautiful candlelit table and I see a smile on my dinner guest's face. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I have met some great people on Match....I don't mean for the following list of negative traits of potential contacts to scare off a good man, but I have had men with very frightening pasts contact me on Match...and as a women, and a responsible parent, I cannot open myself up to a bad situation...They say that hind sight is 20/20 - so I have learned from these "close call " experiences....please understand...I have to be smart about this. So, if you think that you can be dishonest without being found out, you're wrong! Please don't contact me if you: -qualify for Medicare -are separated -lie about your age or anything for that matter -have no photo -have a criminal background/domestic or child abuse record/history of restraining orders placed against you -take medication for psychiatric problems -refuse to take your medication for psychiatric problems -looking for a place to live/sugar mama -so desperate that you click on every woman's profile -seem confused at the sight of dental floss -if you think working out is stretching and touching your toes in the morning * I'm looking for a longterm relationship that starts as a friendship. If you're looking for someone who wants to take things fast, I'm not your girl....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brenner's, Tony's, Da Marco, Perry's, McCormick Schmick's, Brio Tuscan Grille, Eddie V's, Flemings, or any restaurant in the CityCentre : ) and on the cultural side...I like Flor de Cuba and The Lemon Tree (shrimp ceviche y Papa a la Huancaina!)

College

Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Public Service Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral