
JennC212

39 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you like piña coladas, long walks in the rain....

In her own words

I am a Colorado native, who spent about 10 years living in MN and WI. My friends would describe me as funny, caring, and dedicated. I just finished a second Master's degree, so I spent way too much time in front of my computer the last year. I enjoy gardening and cooking. I think a rainy afternoon is a perfect excuse to curl up with my Kindle. I'd do anything to help a friend in need, and am lucky enough to have a group of friends who would return the sentiment. My three children are, of course, my biggest priority and biggest joy in life. I try to make the most of the time I have with them, but also the time I have to myself. I'm pretty low maintenance, but can clean up when I want to. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can push me out of my comfort zone to try new things. Someone who knows a screwdriver from a hammer, but is content to sit and read a book, too. My match would enjoy spending time with a small group of friends, but would need some time as a couple and alone, also. He'd be willing to put up with my yelling at Bronco and UW Badger games. My match would have to understand my slightly sarcastic sense of humor and would have to enjoy the fact that my best friends and I share the sense of humor of a thirteen year old boy when we get together! My match needs to be passionate, romantic, and comfortable with a little PDA at times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

We have a Basset Hound, named Bascom, and three guinea pigs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can hang out with friends and family

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My family, Music (most kinds), the Broncos, the UW Badgers, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, a good book to relax with, a movie and a bowl of popcorn, Mexican food

For fun

Relaxing with a good conversationalist, reading, walking, sleeping in whenever possible, Broncos games

Last read

Mindset by Dweck, The Black Dagger Brotherhood Series, Teaching With the Brain in Mind, the profiles on okCupid



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a third grade teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral