Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

maltz8

30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True love is your soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another.

In his own words

To start, this city is like no other I have ever been! I mean everyone is always in and out of here and the people that actually live here work at the casinos in one way or another. I suppose I should of guessed that before I moved but I thought there might be hope. I have been here a few months now and I am just looking to meet someone that meets the "normal" criteria. Take that for whats it worth. So please continue on with my profile and if you meet what I am looking for please send me a quick note. Hope to hear from you. Well a little bit about me. My name is Joel and I moved here to Las Vegas a few months ago from Phoenix, Arizona. I am originally from Detroit, Michigan. I pretty much graduated from college, packed up my bags and moved half-way across the country to pursue an opportunity. I can honestly say I am starting to like it here on the west coast. I mean the weather here is second to none, how can you not love it? What am I looking for? I am looking for someone to take me away from the monotony of everyday life. I am looking for someone to make me laugh, as well as keeps me on my toes. I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle because I try. I am looking for someone who has faith and lives by a set of morals. I am looking for someone who can laugh at themselves as well as others. I am looking for someone who can be both a best friend and something more. I am looking for someone who believes in both a strong family and friends. I am looking for someone who is classy, but also like to party from time to time. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind just relaxing after a long day or week. That pretty much sums it all up. In closing, who I am can be summed up in a few images. All of the images that I have displayed signify something that is important to me and/or I enjoy. They are as follows: Family Friends Sports Orange Animal Lover Professional Living the Dream Water and Boating Last and more importantly, Humor! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have two Gold fish that have been with me since the beginning. They truly have defied nature and have survived. Their names are Hulk and Champ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say my favorite "hot spot" would be any place with a dance floor and dancing. No but seriously......

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Recently I have really come to love the techno/house music. I also love alternative rock (Nickelback, Disturbed & Linkin Park). Favorite TV shows would have to be Spartacus and Tosh.O. I like all FOOD!

For fun

What do I like to do in my free time? Well that is a good question. I would have to say relax and unwind and watch a good funny movie. On top of that I also love to work out and play hockey.

Last read

I really have gotten hooked recently on some leadership and motivational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a very interesting job. Long story short, I work in the automotive sector and every day is a new adventure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent, so you can pretty much guess that there are a few things that I find important: Family, Faith & Food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference