Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cool_mo_c

52 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
The basics: Male - check! Straight - check!...

In his own words

The basics: Male - check! Straight - check! Gainfully employed - check! Have my own place - check! Not out on parole - check! Baggage - checked in! What else? I have my passions - all things music, non-profit support and giving back, dogs and travel. My other interests you can see in the other sections. I stay pretty active and in shape but I like to cheat and splurge on occasion and I don't feel overly guilty about it. I am looking for someone who has passions - don't care what, just that you have them. Hopefully we share some of the same interests, and would love to be turned on to something new. Staying active and in shape is important, but again not to the extremes since I would hope you would enjoy cheating and splurging with me! I look forward to hearing from you if you sense something might be there!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs, both mutts; one from the pound and the other a stray; yes, i am a sucker for those less fortunate...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any foreign destination, the ocean (in it or looking at it), the channel islands, my pad, a music or just great club, a really great restaurant

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Did I say music?, drums and percussion, a killer view, a great cup of coffee, dogs, my family & friends, a good hike, a good sail, visting somewhere I have never been before, the colbert report, long, funny and interesting conversations...

For fun

Music and more music, especially live; traveling to foreign destinations, hiking, camping, home remodeling, enjoying good food and wine, hosting parties & gatherings at my house, supporting music education for children

Last read

"life" by keith richards, wsj, la times, national geographic, rolling stone, architectural digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
i am half kashmiri and half dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference