
SGSontheUWS

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorite sound is the street sweeper in the...

In her own words

My favorite sound is the street sweeper in the morning. Odd, yes, but it inexplicably comforts me to hear it everyday on my walk to work. If that's the kind of quirkiness you can embrace, then we're off to a good start... Professionally, I'm extremely organized and admittedly type-A, but as a person I'm laid back and grounded. I try not to take myself too seriously (bouncy castle picture above). I always choose quality over quantity; I delight in close friendships and true intimacy and prefer to surround myself with a few kindred spirits rather than a throng of acquaintances. I am easy to please and I enjoy life's simple pleasures; I'd rather have a grilled cheese than an extravagant evening, and I'm always down to watch some How I Met Your Mother. I love it when you get excited about the things that are important to me, and when you invite me into your world. Nothing's hotter than a man who knows himself and is clear about what he wants. (Followed closely by wit, intimacy, curiosity, a strong sense of self, a satisfaction with your life, and easy affection.) I don't so much care if you're the strong silent type or the man who commands the room, as long as you're known by your friends for your integrity. My favorite season is fall and I'd love to make some crisp new autumn memories. Suggest something you think I might like and we can set off on our first adventure together...

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Riverside Park, the Highline, walking around Wall Street after dark on a summer evening, Levain's Bakery, the Adirondacks, flea markets

College

The College of Wooster, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

80s music, really good grilled cheese, the Container Store, pure barre, laughing until my cheeks hurt, sweatpants, butterflies in my stomach when I really like someone, my Civil War era trunk

Last read

The Great Gatsby (I've been re-reading my old high school books all summer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional Organizer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference