
jerseyguy559

44 year old man | Robbinsville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
**UPDATE 12/18**: All I want for Christmas is...

In his own words

**UPDATE 12/18**: All I want for Christmas is world peace, my girls to be happy with what Santa brought, and my soulmate. Is that too much to be asking for?! This is usually the most difficult part but here it goes! First and foremost, I am a great dad to my girls. I love them and cherish the time I spend with them. That being said, it's time for "dad" to concentrate on himself! I would really love to find the one person I text "good morning" and "good night" to that would appreciate it. I'm looking for that person who can just talk with me for hours. The one who knows exactly what I'm going to say. It would be nice to have that person who, no matter what we're doing or where we are, is having a blast because she's with her best friend. She would have her space but know that I could always be counted on no matter what. If this is you I would love to hear from you. Btw, I'm the dad who still will play tag with my girls and whoever else shows up at the playground because that's exactly who I am, the cool dad. The #1 thing I'm looking for is Chemistry. Who's my match? I don't know but when you have that mutual feeling it's one of the greatest things on earth. It's been so long since I've had it that I almost forget what it feels like. I will continue to search until I find "her" and she will be treated like a princess: I know what I want even if I haven't found it yet! I won't waste your time and I ask the same in return. I'm way too old for playing head games!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

UPDATE 9/12: Now down to just one little goldfish in a huge tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I especially like Aruba or just about anywhere in the Caribbean when it's cold here. My girls and I just returned from our 2nd straight year of Disney. Hopefully, you're the active type that will close park down like we did on our trip every night.

Favorite things

After anything to do w/ my girls, I do like reality TV best. And I'm man enough to admit that I watch the Bachelor and the Bachelorette! Who doesn't like Disney with their children either?! LEAST FAVORITE: Any Stage 5 Clinger who's a total kook!

For fun

I love going to baseball games and tailgating beforehand. I'm looking for my "buddy" to go and enjoy that prior to watching a Phillies game when the weather is just perfect out at night! If I like you I'll probably even wind up on the dance floor.

Last read

Nothing in particular. I probably should read the trilogy of 50 Shades if I was a smart man! I have been known to read Redbook or Cosmopolitan to "learn" more about women and how they should be treated!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I would love to meet a professional although it doesn't exactly matter what you do and in what field. Yes, I'm a police officer but don't hold it against me! :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral