Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cinimod25

35 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile. I...

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a down to earth man who is caring, thoughtful, genuine and honest. I like being around positive, upbeat, sincere and funny people, I also like to make people laugh. I try to be logical, and perceive the world with a open mind. I'm also not afraid to admit I am NOT the best speller but that's what Google and spell check are for :) I like going to the gym its my time to focus on me and be in my own world. I cook quite often and like making delicious foods. That said I also like gardening. As you can see my profession is in the computer field. I do a lot of contract work because I feel it gives me a more flexible schedule and better pay, ive done quite well and have worked for many large corporations in the valley :) PPL, LVH, Lutron, Cigars international, St. LUkes, ICS, and the U.S. Military. I love working on cars, trucks, four wheeling and working on my houses. I'm quite handy!! I like playing games, board games, card games, video games, I love spending time with my daughter and teaching her new things and doing her homework with her. I'm not looking for the city life, or someone who drinks often, been there done that. I am looking for someone who is an equal, has a open mind, and has faith in above. There is so much more to tell but thats for meeting up and over some hot chocolate.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the shore, there's nothing like the smell of the ocean on a warm summer day.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things would be my phone, computers, and spending time with my daughter.

For fun

I love cooking for friends and family, playing games and watching movies. I love working out and working on cars and building things.

Last read

Windows Server 2012 Infrastructure. Ars technician, news feeds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work deploying and maintain computer infrastructures.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Austrian and Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral