Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LckyGlad3

38 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe diem. Seize the day, boys. Make your lives extraordinary.

In her own words

Hello!!! A little about me, I am originally from Arizona and have lived here for almost ten years now...I should probably consider this home now. But I love the warm weather of the West and am still holding out until It gets warmer. Probably a pipe dream...buy hey, we all have to dream. Because I was in the Army and still work for the Army, I am generally attracted to confident personalities. I have a dry sense of humor and am willing to try anything, well at least once. I had guardianship of my sister when she was 15, which was difficult, but taught me you should never expect life to just hand you things and relationships should always be meaningful. I do believe in karma...I think the negative things that you do to others, may not come back to you in the same manner, but they will come back to you one day. As do the positive things...so I try to be as positive as I can. I secretly love those teen "everybody knows the dance moves and falls in love at the end” movies. I am just waiting to learn the dance moves...so I am taking swing dance classes. I am a great cook for it relaxes me at the end of the day and I can pretty much cook anything. The best part is that I am clean cook. Surprisingly, if you clean up as you go it is not as bad in the end. Dishwashers really help with this. But, I am a much better baker. I make wonderful lemon bars. My first job was in an ice cream parlor, a real one, with pink stripped wallpaper, 50’s and 60’s music and I was officially titled a “soda jerk.” So needless to say, ice cream on a first date is always the start of something beautiful. I would say that I am a hopeless romantic but with a touch of realism. 2015 is the year I have decided to meet new people and try new things. So what does it hurt to reach out and see if we have anything in common? I look forward to talking to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food, so anything in Little Italy in Baltimore; the Botanical Gardens, a great place for reading and watching people; Miss Shirley's (I really intend to order something different, but that doesn't occur); Iron Bridge Wine Company

Favorite things

Long drives; pear martinis; Matchbox (pizza…prefer the one in Chinatown); Vaccaro’s cannoli’s; chocolate chip ice cream; kissing in the rain; night over day; sushi (the local place actually knows my name); star gazing; and lemon bars.

For fun

I really like hiking, there is a park near my house that is fabulous! Picnics in the park; love the Monuments at night. Watching movies - something that makes me laugh; Traveling (the job helps me with that); swing dancing and home cooked meals.

Last read

I started to reread those "classics" from high school...but I just can't get through Anna Karenina, maybe I started too big...I should have started with Orwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not religious. I firmly believe in Karma and following the “Golden Rule”. I am open to listening to other people’s religious beliefs as long, as they respect my own viewpoint.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a master's degree in counseling.