
bruinguy17

58 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LA & Desert guy looking for traveling partner for LIFE

In his own words

I've been told I can carry on a good conversation and I'm a great LISTENER - I love seeing the light funny things in life but I know and appreciate the tough things that come in life too - OK here's me - I own my own business and I travel the country - Mexico and UK about 20 weeks a year - but in the last few months I've been approached to join a small team from Special Olympics and raise the desired funds needed to host the 2015 World Summer Games in LA. It's a position I'm proud to take on for several reasons; it gives me great pride to give-back,second I'm honored to join a very select team and finally it's great to be a part of something that's bigger than just me I truly enjoy a great restaurant, a great glass of wine but sharing it with someone special. There are so many wonderful places in California - the US and the World that are better shared with someone you respect, cherrish and want to hold hands with and toast life with. My intentions are true on why I'm using Match - I'm looking for that last call of the night kind of relationship. While I never had kids I love them and spent many years as a Big Brother - cant wait to hold hands and sneak a nice kiss with the right person I hope to find a great partner and someone whose secure in every way and looking for the same. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the Cove Old Town La Quinta - so I enjoy everthing in that area; I also enjoy the El Paseo area for the day and Castelli's as a favorite dinner spot

Favorite things

I play a lot of golf - enjoy working out - just started pilates - love a good comedy or Bond - Bourne type movie Love to cook and enjoy great wine and the mixture of wine - the desert and good friends

For fun

I really enjoy nice dinners one on one - I have a great time at parties and with people I don't know that well - I "blend: into any group - if they are "foodies" I love to cook and love the Food Network - if they like sports I fit right in

Last read

I read all the Grisham novels - just finished the Steve Jobs biography (wow what a strange & brilliant guy!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Own my own business (Corporate Meetings/Events & Rewards Incentives); I've been very fortunate in my life to host groups to Coachella (not my favorite) - Stagecoach (love that event) - the Super Bowl - Masters and great trips everywhere I love Hawai
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference