Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

magellan_76

38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best things in life ... aren't things

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. It's a little weird writing about myself, but here goes... I'm an independent girl that loves life. Most would consider me a happy person, easily entertained and frequently laughing (usually at myself :) but also someone who is intelligent, driven and works hard. I got super lucky in the family and career aspects of life, now I'm just waiting to meet the man who will rock my world. Life has been a wonderful adventure. Between bobsledding, Bedouin tents, months in a mud hut, canyoning, an orphanage, a few potentially near-death experiences, random injuries and a visit from a witch doctor... (the list goes on but I think you get the picture) ... it has been a fun ride. Basically, I'm the girl-next-door who will try anything once. I love to learn new things, so if you want/can teach me to cook, I'd be excited. I do love random adventures, but I'm also pretty good at finding the marvelous in the mundane. Sunset walks, movie nights, lazy mornings, gardening. I love wearing dresses and eating at nice places, but also am known to wear yoga clothes all day and enjoy a good taqueria. I'm honest. Random. And try to be kind to everyone. .... Enough about me. My match: Loyal, intelligent, ambitious, and kind ... a good flip flop tan doesn't hurt. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life and wants to make our world better. Someone who is looking for both a partner and best friend. The list of other qualities is long so I won't bore you, but a love for kids, family, dogs, and a current passport are great too. Send me a hello if you think we might be a fit. Otherwise, best wishes and good luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Between many different adventures to Europe, Asia, Africa, the Americas, and the Middle East, I can't say what my favorite has been. If you're my right match, I'd be happy to go back to any of the above, or somewhere new!

Favorite things

FAMILY & FRIENDS TOP the list. funny people. the ocean. Philz coffee. all dogs. wine country. bbq. sleep. farmers markets. bacon. hammocks ..... this list could get long

For fun

Anything if I'm outside and it's sunny -- that combo will put a smile on my face. Hiking, boating, paddle boarding, hanging w my hilarious nephews. Indoor fun: good food, movies, art galleries, people watching in an airport



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a rewarding career in Emergency Medicine that I love. Sometimes it's exhausting, but I feel blessed to have the opportunity to help people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference