

33 year old man | Belleville, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to share the remote

In his own words

Been on here for a while and decided it just to hard to get girls to talk back to you. I'm going to just say i'm looking for a friend, someone to talk to and hang out with and have some fun. I'm not looking to get to serious to quickly, so if that's something you want than keep looking. I do have kids, they do live with me, they do take up a lot of my time but I am still able to get out when ever I want. I work FT, I work hard and I like it like that. My job and my kids give me ballance that I seek in life but sometimes it'd be nice to just be around adults doing adult things. I'm a kid at heart, down to earth adventurous man. I try to not take everything so seriously anymore, I want to live a little, I know when I need to be an adult and be serious and I am but I like to goof around and have fun. I'm not scared of dirt or hard work. I grew up a country boy in North Dakota, I can be shy at first but I will make the first move if I feel you'd be worth it. If you want to talk and arn't scared of a nice sweet guy who wants things slow and steady before anything else than i'm your guy. Looking for someone fun, honest, good sence of humor, I like to be silly and play around but can be very serious also just want that good feeling, a best friend. Someone who talks back when I talk to them and loves to laugh because I love to be silly and funny. I joke around and tease but nothing harsh ;). Not looking for someone who plas mind games, if it turns into something serious then it does I won't run away from my feelings. Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. That's relativity. - Albert Einstein

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat right now his name is Bugsy, He did have a partner named capone but sadly had to get rid of her. I love all animals and really want to get me a dog sometime in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Couch with a cuddle buddy

Favorite things

Family and friends, the outdoors, bonfires, movies in the theater and just sitting on the coutch,cars, motorcycles, atvs, snowmobiles, trucks, snowboarding, all the seasons even winter ;) pool, darts, baseball, hockey and football.

For fun

Getting outdoors enjoying the good weather and sometimes the bad. road trips, getting away for a weekend. Baseball games hockey games, racing...anything with an engine, rollercosters, bon fires, beer, bbq, Movies, concerts. being silly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for Us Steel in Ecorse MI, I work rotating shifts so it can take some time to get use to but I do get time off. It also gives me the finer things in life...none of which I have yet but i'm working on it. :P
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
When I was younger I just didn't care enough about the facts of GOD, I let it go and lost my faith. I'm slowly bringing him back into my life, there's nothing wrong with having some faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference