
__Walter__

40 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, thank you for taking the time to check...

In his own words

Hello, thank you for taking the time to check out my profile....lets see, a bit about me…. ok here we go.. im a single father of two wonderful children which I am proud to say I have custody of. I am Honest, Responsible, Mature, Romantic, loving, caring, nurturing, a good listener and yes I can hold a great conversation. TRY ME! Lol a clown yes a clown well I just love to make people smile/laugh and know I put that smile or laughter on a face. I would love to find someone that is HONEST! I do not want to meet a person that pretends to be someone they are not. Be yourself always, because who you are will always come out, just saying lol. I love my job I get to travel and meet a lot of people.( its work so no dating at work lol ) I am a person that would try anything at least once and would love to share those moments with someone special. Could it be you? Wink Wink. Lol so now the over sell lol jk I love to cook and yes I also clean and am very HONEST! Wait did I say that already lol. Well as you might have figured out I’m a very honest guy and want a very honest girl. in my line of work people always attempt to lie to me in order to not get in trouble. STOP STOP no I don’t have any trust issues I trust every one until they lose that trust. Ok moving on. I believe in treating people as they want to be treat and yes also as I would like to be treated. i also whole heartedly live my life by the saying “ life is toooo short” so that means no drama lol . well ill stop now and hope you would like to know more, I would love to share. If not I get it, no hard feelings waa waa :. ( jk hope you find what you are looking for.. happy searching..step out of your comfort zone for a bit you might like it : ) Oh ya one more thing best movie is HITCH with Will Smith there’s a moral to the story : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that puts a smile on my face and an extra beat in my heart.

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Last read

my profile lol and yours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference