Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luapkimche

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Expectation of conformity runs contrary to the spirit of creativity

In his own words

Currently, I am at a point in my life where it's getting difficult to meet new people and meeting with friends because of my work schedule and trying to pursue my goals. I guess it's all part of growing up and taking it to the next level. I'm very open minded (it's tough to get me riled up), independent, and altruistic. I'm a type of person that many people tend to underestimate by initial appearance but those who stick around have told me the more they hangout with me the more they're intrigued by me. I am looking for someone who's also very independent, driven by passion, would like to do activities, be lazy, and try new things together so that there's opportunity for growth. I'm not looking for something serious yet, but something that might lead to a serious relationship because of common interest, lifestyle, and/or goals.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Bichon Frise when I was a kid but then when I went away to college, mom gave the dog (SAM) away to a farmer who had a Bichon Frise as well. One day when I own a house, I would like to have a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan and Brooklyn at night during the summer, San Diego all season, Downtown Los Angeles, Chicago, Vancouver in the Summer, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Seoul, South Korea in the summer, London Camden Town/Brick Lane, Lake Tahoe in the winter.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Kanye West, Daft Punk, Incubus, The Black Keys, Nujabes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, BSG, Dexter, Modern Family, the League, Fallout 3, Cinema Paradiso, Amelie, Shawshank Redemption, Old Boy, Star Wars, Pho, Seafood, Korean food

For fun

Be lazy and watch TV, play video games, listen to new music, run errands, reading books, hangout with friends, go to bars, go watch a movie at a theater, trying out a new restaurant, cooking something new.

Last read

an article called Solitude and Leaderships on my friend's blog discussing how America is lacking true leadership because we're not teaching students to become leaders but to follow orders and run an already successful company/ country and sustain it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in a post production company for tv shows and movies. My job title is systems admin/ data wrangler, but I pretty much do everything in the facility. Outside of my job, I'm pursuing to be a director for commercials and music videos.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
100% Korean-American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born Catholic through my parents, I went to a non-denominational church in high school by choice and now I'm agnostic through experience so far. I agree with the Buddhist philosophy and the morale teachings of the Bible.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral