Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hunterlax5

33 year old man | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love getting outside and being active....

In his own words

I love getting outside and being active. Whether it be going for a run or maybe a hike, I just like to be out there having a good time. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, as they're a big part of my life. I have three nephews that I absolutely adore, I try to see them often. I'd love a family of my own someday. I'm big into Boston sports and grew up with the Sox, Celts, Bs and Pats. I enjoy traveling when I get the chance. I've been to the Bahamas, Paris, Barcelona, Mexico, Vegas and Myrtle Beach. I also read on occasion, mostly fiction. I value staying healthy and exercising a fair amount. I try to eat healthy for the most part and have gotten fairly comfortable in the kitchen as a result. That said, I don't mind sweets every now and then either. I like a good challenge. I've done two marathons, skydived and ran a few obstacle races. I just started working for a company that produces organic soft drinks/mixers. It's only been a couple months, but so far I love it! The ideal girl for me is someone who is smart, genuinely kind, has a good sense of humor, enjoys sports and is game to try new things from time to time. I'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out with friends for a beer or two, but doesn't mind dressing up for a nice dinner and some wine once in awhile either. If you are looking for an old-fashion type guy who enjoys staying active, drop me a line.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

i'd love to get a dog when the time is right, hopefully sooner rather than later though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A couple places i like are Imperial China in Framingham, they have very good sushi and the May's Specials are one of a kind. I'm also a fan of Tempo and Solea in Waltham.

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

For TV: Parks & Rec, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Old School, 21 Jump St, I enjoy really any style but I'm not big on horror movies.

For fun

When i'm not working i like spending time with friends and family. I'll catch a movie or see a comedy show once in awhile, i'm up for just about anything most days.

Last read

For books, i just finished up Mediterrian Caper by Clive Cussler and Simple Genius by David Baldacci...what's next who knows?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree