
ATEdream

32 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed, try try again

In her own words

I work hard, so I can play harder. I want it all. The orginal passion that becomes your best friend with great chemistry. I want to travel and see the world with someone who wants to be there with me. I want a future with a man who gets me and despite my flaws (hey, I am not perfect) loves me anyway!! Family is so incredibly important to me. My father and two sisters are the people I love the most in this world. Although followed closely by my huge irish family of strong aunts, warm wonderful uncles and cousins who believe in me always. My mother was my best friend and now is my most steadfast angel and she gave me all the necesssities in life: a passion for learning and growing, a supportive (and loud/opinionated) family and a faith that has given me reason to be better everyday than I was the day before. My friends are treasures. I have 3 girlfriends who are also like sisters. A god daughter, Miss. Samantha, who totally rocks ( i know people say this all the time, but mine is so damn cool....I enjoy my time with her more than most adults, lol ). A group of highschool boys I cant shake and wouldnt want to, its like having the brothers I always wanted. And some other truly amazing people that I have met along the way and feel truly blessed to know. In truth, I love having a good time, but can be a lil high strung and am looking for a man who can help me take a deep breath when I need one. Who knows when I need help to find a solution to a problem or when I just need a hug. Who helps me be a better person and doesnt judge me when I am cracked out silly and cant stop laughing. I just want a best friend who I cant keep my hands off of....too much to ask for?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best brindle mut, Jackson. He is 9 years old and some sort of mix between lab and pitbull.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere other than drexel hill, pa...although even that locale has its perks. I love travel, places Ive enjoyed are Shanghai, China; Cusco, Peru; Greece and Ireland. Australia was pretty but Cali would suffice. Im due for a butt on the beach vaca

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

For fun

I am up for almost anything. I love thunderstorms and staying home curled up with someone special. I like to get out with the girls and dance my butt off. Art museums, great meals, walks with Jackson, sporting events, ect.

Last read

Mostly Management and International Business Text books. But I did manage to read the Hunger Games and Cutting for Stone recently both are highly recommended!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a Pharma wholesaler. I thoroughly enjoy my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral