

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life goes by pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

I've served dinner to 10,000 hardcore prisoners, climbed to the roof of America's two tallest buildings (not observation decks - the rooftops!), become a minister online and said a wedding for the first couple who asked via Craigslist, performed in a circus in front of 2000 people (all the above for my job as a reporter!);and won the "America's Funniest Reporter" contest at the Laugh Factory comedy club in LA. And I'm looking for someone with unique, funny and daring experiences of their own or who are open to experiencing future adventures. I'm looking for someone with a great laugh who can also find the humor in just about anything, who loves to explore odd corners of LA or any city they're in, meet odd people and are open to spontaneous and unique experiences. I want someone with a big heart, a concern for the less fortunate, a willingness to fight for the underdog and who cares passionately about the politics of our nation and world. Someone who is a kid at heart and is filled with wonder at the zillions of great things this life and planet have to offer. I want someone who loves God (preferably Catholic, but other Christian OK) and has a good sense of faith but who doesn't shove it down others' throats either and can hang with just about anyone without judgement and can laugh without being uptight. Idealistic, happy with big goals are all great things. :

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canter' Deli; Hop Louie in Chinatown; Laugh Factory, Ice House & Comedy Store clubs; Upright Citizens Brigade Theater; great movies of all types (mostly comedies and documentaries); cycling; writing all types of stuff; looking out for the underdogs.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Chinese, Thai, Italian fave foods; red fave color; chilling and writing comedy or articles; indie stores like Amoeba Music for shopping. Fave book: "Catch 22," fave show "The Office"/"SNL", fave movies Ferris Bueller & Royal Tenenbaums.

For fun

Spontaneous adventure and urban exploration; finding odd people and places on a daily basis: movie watching from the Arclight and Egyptian to New Beverly; writing and performing in comedy and spoken-word shows; watching great comedy; politics.

Last read

"New York" and "Rolling Stone" weekly, "LA Times" daily, Drudge Report, TMZ and Defamer daily. Reading lots of humorous memoirs now because i'm working on a book of my own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a reporter, humor writer and film critic for a weekly paper and several websites and monthly mags. I also do standup comedy professionally, but my top passion right now is my co-running the web radio station i own.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish through and through - dad's from homeland, mom's second generation American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I practice Catholicism but am openminded to all types of people, i don't preach.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied English at Texas Christian University in Fort Worth, TX before graduating from Second City Training Center in Chicago where many "SNL" stars learned comedy.