
Swell28

29 year old woman | Hammonton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live vicariously through yourself

In her own words

Oh, thanks for stopping by! Please, do come in. One request though, can you leave your shoes by the door? I just vacuumed in here. Have a seat on the coach in the living room. Would you like any refreshments? I'll be with you in one second; I just need to pull this baked ziti out of the oven. Alright, now that we're settled allow me to tell you a little about myself; I've lived in New Jersey for a little over 3 years. I've been fortunate to live in different states and travelled across the seas to various locations. So, I had a nice upbringing in regards to adventure and experiences throughout life. I've always had a job even during my teenage years. So, I know what it takes to earn the green. I've been on some fun adventures in life. I love having fun so much that I've at least tried everything at least once. For the things that really stuck with me, I own. Really, I have kayaks, surf boards, camping gear, Sup board, boats, yada-yada- yada. You get the picture. I've been on a health kick for a couple of years, nothing crazy I just try to choose healthier options. Don't worry, I'm always down for pulled pork sandwiches, wings, pizza, and beer. Staying active one way or another is another thing about me. I can't be sitting on my keester, so winter time I try to hit the gym whenever I can. Hope you brought your appetite because I like to cook, grill, and bake. My personality is dynamic. If you have a "type" that you're after you'll need to leave my product on the shelf. I just kind of do my thing, and I find that for the most part people find me interesting and endearing. I'm looking for a guy that shares some of the same hobbies. I want a guy that is grounded, adventurous, likes the outdoors, and stays active in some way. I have a crazy schedule. To make the Green, I work full-time in AC. To get edumacated (spelled wrong on purpose, ha) I attend school full-time. So, If your dependent, impatient, or clingy thanks for stopping by. School ends Spring 2015, I hope you can hang ten until then and work with my crazy schedule. So, that's pretty much it in a nutshell. If you're seeking something else, by all means, pursue your happiness. Everyone has different tastes. No hard feelings here. But if you like what I've put forth, stay awhile. We can go back and forth messaging and then meet up in person. Not meet right away or message too long. When we do actually meet, We can eat some appetizers, have a couple of drinks, and play 21 questions to discover more about one another.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Bullmastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach and mountains

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I like to cook homemade food, Majority of the times I eat healthy. I love grilling, I like sports, shopping, road trips, relaxing, movies, concerts, vineyards, going out on a boat, and just enjoying life...

For fun

I like baseball games, Kayaking, Freshwater and saltwater fishing, camping , traveling. I love anywhere with live music, random hole-in-the wall bars, beaches, mountains, and pretty much anything off the beaten path.

Last read

NY Times, Shape magazine, college books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in AC. I like my job it has great benefits and I work with great people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and a little bit of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm roman catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending Stockton for my bachelors in Criminal Justice