
RachelMF

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are you waiting for?

In her own words

Here are some random things about me:
 I think I am pretty easy going. I like trying new things. I love to laugh. I like being around people but am comfortable being alone as well. I love food (and wine)...I love eating (and drinking) it and cooking it. I love to travel…to new places, places I’ve been, international or domestic. I am really loyal. I wish I could sing on key. I am creative and love finding new outlets for my creativity. I prefer warm weather vacations to snowy ones but I do love to ski. I remember useless facts relating to entertainment gossip and trivia. I am really trustworthy. I have an excellent sense of taste. After spending all of my life in SoCal ( 6 months in Paris) I decided 13 years ago to move to San Francisco. It's the perfect place for a girl who loves city life, hates to drive (thank god for Uber), loves nature and great wine. I do still love LA and get down there quite often to visit friends and family. I know LA gets a bad rap, but it's really great once you get know it. I'll be your tour guide. A few more things....I don't know why my Spanish is better than my French (note the 6 months in Paris)....although Also, I'm looking for something serious with someone who enjoys life, wants to have fun and start a family. If that's not what you are looking for good luck. And hopefully you've read this far so we are both on the same page. I am a bit old fashioned and totally appreciate when the guy makes the first move and by that I mean sends an email to say hi.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great restaurants here...NOPA, A16, Picco...you know the list can go on. I will never tire of visiting Italy, Paris, Hawaii, Healdsburg and Yosemite.On the list to visit: African safari, South East Asia and Peru.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, traveling, love, wine, great food, hiking

For fun

being with friend and family, traveling, hiking, trips up to wine country, dining out, cooking a great meal with friends, seeing, skiing, movies, travel (deserves two mentions)...

Last read

Wild, Unbroken, Gone Girl, Behind Enemy Gates, City of Thieves, Is Everyone Hanging out without Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I design hotel interiors. It's a great job and as an added bonus I travel to fun places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego for undergrad degree, UCLA for interior design