
achilde1

26 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles of Geneva, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If u get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, Let it. :)

In her own words

Progression is everything to me. At 25 years young, I still maintain a sense of restlessness in my life; most importantly, my career. In May, I accepted an amazing offer in sales and marketing with one of the largest senior living companies in America. After a few short months, I was promoted and asked to transition to another community to help them reach their goals. I love what I do and couldn't be more dedicated to it. Your network determines your net worth. Aside from my career, my family and friends are extremely important to me. My mom has been my rock through a lot of ups and downs in my life and I can always count on my brother and sister for a great laugh and motivation. They’re the source of my inspiration and a huge support system for me. If you can’t laugh at yourself, please….allow me. I love comedy. It’s a rarity in our culture that we allow ourselves to genuinely be happy or “present” in the moment. I put forth great effort every day to accomplish both. I love my career and I couldn’t be more blessed than I am today with the awesome support system of friends a family I have. In my free time, I enjoy being with my dog, a great Saturday or Sunday brunch with friends to catch up on our week, hours to get in and out of Blossom for a concert, the thrill of motorcycle rides, and summer bonfires. In February, I flew across the country to Arizona on my first plane ride and met some amazing people along the way. Although I know I’m mostly alone in my taste, I’m a huge Steelers fan. I’m also a fan of Will Ferrell, country music, and the Jersey Shore. I’m pretty dynamic! You probably should also note my signature color is pink. Have some fire. Be unstoppable. Be a force of nature. Be better than anyone here, and don’t give a damn about what anyone thinks. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, a playful sarcasm, and a solid foundation. If you think you’re a contender, message me! Hope to hear from you soon 

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 6 year old female black lab and a 15 year old male cat that I rescued and raised.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, That 70s Show, Jersey Shore, Tosh.0, No Strings Attached, Friends With Benefits, Stepbrothers, Madea's Big Happy Family, The Blind Side, The Notebook, Twilight Series, CSI, and NCIS

For fun

I love motorcycles, summer bonfires, concerts, stock car and drag racing and comedy clubs!

Last read

A Fine Balance,The Slow Fix, The Last Lecture, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school