Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Carmenjello

36 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My psychiatrist told me I was crazy. I said I wanted a second opinion. He said okay... you're ugly too." - Rodney Dangerfield

In her own words

Like most people, I'm looking for that perfect balance of physical attraction and emotional/intellectual connection. I consider myself to be happy, upbeat and appreciative of all the great things life has to offer; I would really like to find a partner who is the same. The right guy for me is articulate, kind and laughs often. He is probably a carnivore or at least has an enthusiastic attitude towards food. A few additional details on me: Unless I'm working out or playing sports, I'm probably wearing heels. I am hugely into food; everything from fine dining to the neighborhood "greasy spoon". I am definitely one who lives to eat, not eats to live. I think "winks" are creepy. If the age on your profile is younger than your actual age, regardless of whatever justification you think you have, I think YOU are creepy. I'm a fairly active person and enjoy being outside and going places, but I'm also at ease just staying home, cooking dinner and listening to music or watching tv. I know I look just as good in a pair of old jeans and boots as I do in a dress and heels; I'm at my happiest when I get plenty of opportunities to wear both.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to local bars and restaurants. CDM, Laguna, Newport... I am always up for Vegas. Would love to venture out somewhere more exotic when I get the opportunity..

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The League, Game of Thrones, bourbon, tennis, bacon, golf, trash TV and the taco truck that pulls up outside my office every morning.

For fun

I love to read, enjoy great conversation- both light and heavy- and appreciate good (and sometimes bad) humor. I also enjoy sports and competition (tennis, running, and golf) and I am always up for an evening of good food and fun.

Last read

Currently working on Dry by Augusten Burroughs. Just finished Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Pretty good reads, I recommend both :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's side is mostly Scottish/English and my mother's side is Korean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral