
reallowkey13

26 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'd like to get to know you. Oh you're looking for Prince Charming? You're in luck. I seen him on the movie Schrek. He's not that charming.

In his own words

First off, I am related to spiderman, although he's not a grown man yet since he's only 7 and is my son. We are a package deal so if that's a problem, look at another match. I'm not looking for anyone to be his mother, he has one, but you would have to be OK with being a role model down the line should you ever meet him. But I mean come on, who wouldn't want to be with spiderman's dad;) I love fitness and being healthy. I don't drink, smoke, or do any drugs. I exercise regularly at a gym and a Mixed Martial Arts Center where I train with your average everyday people and some of Minnesota's local pro and amateur fighters. As much as I wouldn't mind defending myself against some dummy who thinks he's a tough guy outside of the gym, please don't be the person instigating fights with people to see me in action ;) Music has always been a big part of my life. I played different instruments growing up and learned how to produce my own music. So when today's new music sucks, I can make my own so that I don't have to listen to it;) Like I said earlier I have a good sense of humor, or at least I think I do. I suppose based on who I'm around I may not be that funny. Although I usually make most people laugh so I'm pretty confident in my skills to cheer you up when you're down. I work two jobs. I'm a supervisor in Janitorial Services at a federal building. And I'm a Direct Care Staff at a home for people with Developmental Disabilities. I am also a college student trying to get somewhere in life. Eventually I'll take a Personal Trainer Certification course so I can be an actual Certified Personal Trainer. I've personally trained enough people for free to the point I need to start getting paid for it, and I love it. As far as what I'm looking for in a woman, honesty, openmindedness, willingness, and a sense of humor will go a long way. Motivation and determination to succeed in whatever it is that you believe is successful is a plus. Even if you're not there and not exactly where you want to be, if you're persistent and you do your best, you're successful to me. Health and fitness is very important to me so I would like someone to share that passion with me. Your skin tone, race, and ethnicity are of no issue to me and instead rather interesting. Now I've been single awhile, and I know that I don't need a woman to make me happy. But I do want a woman I can be happy with and that's why I'm here. So if you took the time to read up to this point, there must have been something that kept you reading. So why not take a chance, and send me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Will add more later.

College

Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

Movies-Coming To America. Me, Myself, and Irene. TV-Ultimate fighter. Color-Red. Music- First off I love Music and many different types of music. If it sounds good, it's good no matter what genre, Rap/Hip Hop, R&B/Soul, Rock/Metal are my favorites.

For fun

Movies, restaurants, exercise, MMA events, hang out with family, play games whether it's a board game, video game(not a huge gamer), card game, pool, etc., fun things with my son which can be a number of things like skyzone, waterpark, sledding, etc.

Last read

Outcasts United. It was a book I read for a college class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supervisor in Janitorial services, and a Direct Care Staff at a group home for DD adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Kenyan, quarter Irish, quarter Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference