
Vickytoria10

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Coral Gables, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe everything happens for a reason. Looking for someone sincere :)

In her own words

I am a very honest, trustworthy, loyal, easygoing, loves to laugh, hardworking, enjoy life, love to meet people and discover new things. I find adventures exciting. I am grateful for my family and for finding God. I am proud of my career and my education. I am passionate about my profession, helping people, traveling. My social life tends to be limited due to my working hours, but when I'm off, I love to spend time with friends, get my nails done, read, go to the beach, have some coffee or a good meal with friends. True happiness, clean comedies and animated movies make me laugh ;) I hoping to find a guy that respects me, admires me, loves sincerely and accepts me the way I am. Someone that has values, that believes in God, wants a family, that appreciates who I am and what I do, don't judge me for my mistakes, that would enjoy spending time with me, my family and my friends. Someone who loves to travel.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Spain! Europe in general. I would love to visit Egypt and Machu-Pichu. to go out I like pubs, tiki bars, clubs every now and then. I like the Brickell area and the keys. I love to eat at restaurants and try different kinds of foods.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like rock en espa?ol, house, pop, alternative rock, salsa, merengue to dance.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, I like to read, I like the beach (suntanning, watching the sunset, or just chillin ;) I love traveling! I like shopping, going to museums, soccer games all leagues but mostly spanish league, spending time with friends.

Last read

I read several books at a time, so it takes a long time to finish one. I am currently reading a book about mystery diagnosis, the messiah which is about Jesus' life and fifty shades of grey book number 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in the emergency department
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
I was born and raised in Venezuela, but my mom was from Spain so I grew up with a great influence of the Spanish culture in my life.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am seventh-day Adventist
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree