Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a keeper!

In her own words

I am very active, love to workout, exercise, and stay busy. I also love to watch movies and have a nice evening at home. I am a very honest and open person and hope to find that in someone else. I love to dance, sing, play with my dog, spend time with family and friends. I like the outdoors also: camping, water and snow sports. I like to be spontaneous, but I also like a little bit of routine in my day (by that, I'm mostly talking about an early morning workout before the rest of my day begins). Getting up and driving to California just because we feel like it for a couple days! I do love to dance too and have been doing ballroom dancing for a while. I graduated for Personal Training and am now studying for certification. I am a hard worker who doesn't give up very easily on things. I like to achieve goals, be productive, and help others achieve theirs as well. I do best when I wake up early (5 to 7am is early for me!), get a good workout in, and start my day. I love to go for a walk or something outside if it's sunny with the nice crisp, fresh air in the morning. I do hope to find someone who is active and enjoys getting out and about like I do! I want a serious relationship and a family, but of course, we have to be right for each other and that takes time. I believe that having a strong foundation is the best way to develop a loving, lasting relationship. I am not in a rush for anything, I want to take time to really get to know and trust someone. I am a very honest person. I will tell you the truth all the time, even if it is not exactly what you want to hear, while still putting it in a nice way, and I would hope that you would do the same for me. If something looks horrible on me, hopefully you would not let me go out in public that way!! I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. I'm looking for someone who likes to workout, stay active, and take care of their body, but who can also cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. A man who is kind, honest and respectful. I am a very passionate person and want to find the same in a man. Someone who knows what he wants in life and strives to achieve it, but at the same time is not selfish or rude. He is confident but not cocky, and knows the difference between the two! Hopefully you like to dance?? Not a requirement for me, but salsa, samba, and swing are some of my favorites!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I love dogs!!! I have a havenese/Lhasa mix named Bella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MAUI!!! New York, California, Spokane, Schweitzer Ski Resort and many other places to travel to!! THE Love going dancing, but kind of getting out of the club scene, although with the right person might be ok :) I do like the Parlor.


Lake Washington Technical College, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

Recently traveled to Maui and loved it and am planning to go back as much as possible! Love almost all kinds of music. Working out, exercise, snowboard/skiing, dancing, shopping :), my dog, family and friends, etc.

For fun

I love to workout in my free time, dancing, singing, playing with my dog.. I like to be outdoors camping, doing water or snow sports, but don't get the chance to very often.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paul Coelho-great book! Lots of things to think about and great messages. Guidelines for Exercise Testing and Prescription.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a full time nanny while I study for Personal Training certification.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but don't go to church much anymore. Just believe in being a good person and helping others :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for Personal Training and now studying for certification.