
2eyeson1himabove

36 year old woman | Parsons, KS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not ready to date really, but am looking instead just to get to know someone. Life is to short to be unhappy.

In her own words

I had been accessing this site on my kindle and this site is only partially kindle friendly, so I had to wait and change a few details on my home pc. I am divorced not "never married" and I have 3 children not two. I don't have a real recent picture of the four of us together. I am a very hard working, driven, and busy person. I am a full time Nursing student (16 months to go!), full time CNA, and full time mom. I don't have a lot of free time, but would like to put some of that time into getting to know someone well. I have a nice big 04 Durango that guzzled a lot of gas, but it's my baby. I am buying my first house which is an amazing feeling. I work hard to be able to afford these things and I am looking for a man that works hard and takes care of himself too. I am a very upbeat, energetic, and positive person. I can find the silver lining on almost every cloud. While a mellow fellow can help balance out my energy I absolutely need a positive person by my side. I am also a very playful person and enjoy joking around and even playful trash talking once I get to know someone. I want someone who knows how to to relax and enjoy life and not stress the small stuff. I am very easy going and pretty open minded about things. I can be happy doing almost anything, but I will try to name some of the things I enjoy most. I love nature and enjoy fishing, camping, boating, skiing pretty much anything that involves water plus sitting around a fire and exploring on nature trails. I enjoy outdoor events, car shows, love live music, enjoy a nice dinner and a movie out every now and then, really enjoy a movie in when I have time,and I like to read. I really enjoy live sporting events I like the atmosphere and the energy of a live game. I am kind of a tomboy, but also very very girly. I actually like to wear dresses and heels. I am strong (I have to be I'm a single mom:), but I am also sensitive, and compassionate. II am a good communicator, a cuddler, and a sweetheart. Two of the most important traits I must have in that special someone is Christianity and a love of children. My children and I are very faith based and my children are the most important thing in this world to me. I am not looking for a father for my children (although their father does not take a very active role), but I am looking for someone who will come to love them as his own. Someone who realizes that he will eventually be a "father figure" to my children, someone they can look up to, share their happiness and fears with, and give big hugs too. I must of coarse be happy with that someone first, but that someone must warmly accept them too or he will not work for me. My children are 8, 9, and almost 11 and they are very sweet happy kids. If you'd like to get in touch I have an address through cableone net it is 2eyeson1himabove send me a mail.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like cats, dogs, and horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmm home. I like to go out too, but sometimes its just nice to be at home and relax. Also the lake, Kyotos (Chinese), spending time with my friends, whether in person or by phone for my life long friends who don't live close.

College

Labette Community College, Parsons, KS

For fun

Movies, dining, live music, sporting events, and anything outdoors in the summer months.

Last read

Fundamentals of Nursing, Nora Roberts "The Welcoming".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently in the RN program at a local college and am working as a full time CNA.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Methodist church regularly and frequently teach the children's church. Christian faith is a big part of my life. While I do not care what denomination a possible partner belongs to it is important that my partner be an active Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a Phi Theta Kappa member, it is an honor society based on grades. My education is very important to me.