
DGlaw3331

28 year old man | New Berlin, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Dan... I am from the Milwauke area but actually live in Madison as I'm finishing my last year at the University of Wisconsin Law School. I'm 26, so even though Madison is a great time, sometimes I'm a little over the whole college scene. But don't get me wrong, I still have my fun! I live a very busy lifestyle but always make time for fun and the people I care about. Work hard, play hard I like to say (even though I love my down time as well). I take my work and studies very seriously, however I don't take myself too seriously. I like to laugh a lot, go out and have a good time. I'm really into doing new things and doing them spontaneously. During the school year, I live in Madison but also often visit my family and friends in the Milwaukee area. My friends and I usually always go out together, so its usually difficult to meet new people all of the time as we go out just to have a good time and not just pick up girls. I am a huge sports lover and love to play them. I played college football and am an avid golfer as well. Need help with that golf swing? I'm an excellent and patient teacher, haha. Otherwise, in the summer, I love doing the whole volleyball, softball, being outdoors thing. I'm a bigger Packers fan than anyone should be. I'm kind of a fanatic and I love going to Lambeau when I have the chance...its always a great time. If you don't like them, then that's fun too...I just hope you're a good sport when we beat you! I'm looking for someone who is cute with a great smile, and knows how to use it. I hope you have a sweet personality, great sense of humor too, and at least a little sense of style (don't worry, I don't wear Ed Hardy, TapOut, or Affliction! haha). Finally, I hope you enjoy going out, but see the fun and enjoyment of staying in some nights.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently finishing up my final year of law school at UW.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college