
jsav531

33 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
JS

In her own words

I've been on this site in the past, met some nice people, but not the right one. I'd thought I'd give it another try b/c these days online dating seems to be one of the best ways to meet someone. I'm a carefree, fun loving girl who loves to laugh. I'm pretty sarcastic and enjoy a good sense of humor. A great personality is much more attractive to me than how much you can bench at the gym. Don't get me wrong, I love to work out stay active, but if you're obsessed with looks that's not my thing. I'm quite sociable and will talk to just about anyone. I'm looking for someone with whom the conversation just flows and is easy natural. Aside from humor, intelligence, passion, and strong family values are a must. I'm very close with my family and friends. We're a fun (and often loud!) bunch. We typically get together at someone's house and catch up over a few glasses of wine and good food. I enjoy finding new places to eat, wineries, hiking, movies, plays, concerts, and sports... Eagles fan! I also love lazy nights at home, curled up on the couch with my puppy, and a good movie. As long as the company is good I'm happy just about anywhere! I'm looking for someone with similar interests but also someone that can challenge me. Someone that knows what they want works hard but doesn't live to work. Someone that enjoys trying new things and seeing new places. Some things in life are just better enjoyed with two! If you think we might have some things in common, send an email :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have a 2 year old Cavalier King Charles who's the most awesome guy in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sleeping Giant, Gouveia Vineyards, Eli's, Dempseys, Barcelona, Ibiza, The Red Lulu. Outside of CT, some of my favorite places include Maine, Newport, Chicago, the Caronlinas.

College

La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, running road races, laying by the pool, cozying up by the fire with a glass of wine, trying new restaurants, my DVR, wings and beer during football season, hiking with the pup, and much more.

Last read

Most likely it was a book about dogs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Disability Examiner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral