Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met. :)

In her own words

Hey y'all! My name is Brittani and I'm 27 years old. I work as a registered nurse in the NICU. I absolutely LOVE what I do! I graduated from Louisiana Tech University and I am still very passionate about my school. You must love or grow to love the Dawgs! I have been doing travel nursing for the past 3 years and have been able to see so many wonderful parts of the country. One day I would love to get out and see more of the world! I'm a huge movie buff, love books and all things Harry Potter. I'm definitely a "go with the flow" kind of girl. My friends and family are very important to me! I feel that I'm a very open, nonjudgemental, trustworthy person. I am loyal. I have high moral values but I'm not a stick in the mud. I do tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe in love. The lyrics to one of my favorite songs by Idina Menzel kind of sums it up.... "I stand for the power to change. I live for the perfect day. I love till it hurts like crazy. I hope for a hero to save me. I stand for the strange and lonely. I believe there's a better place. I don't know if the sky is heaven, but I pray anyway.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm up for traveling anywhere!


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

I like really anykind of music except for most country. My favorites are Ingram Hill, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, The Abbot Brothers, etc TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Tosh.0, One Tree Hill, Scrubs, So You Think You Can Dance, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Going to movies, reading a good book, broadway musicals, traveling, going out with my friends, dancing, ect.

Last read

I am currently reading a series by Cassandra Clare called "City of Bones". My favorite book is "To Kill A Mockingbird".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral