Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

howudoin17

32 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get!

In her own words

I am a fun loving person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I have lived in Las Vegas for 7 years now, but am originally from a small town in Minnesota. I really enjoy living in Las Vegas, but am not sure if it is a place I would like to call home forever. It is great for the time being though, I love the fact that there is always something different to see or do. In my spare time I enjoy going to concerts, movies, hanging by the pool, and shopping of course! What girl doesn't? I enjoy going out for a few drinks and dancing occasionally, but am really over the club scene. I prefer to stick to the low key local bars usually, but a good night on the strip is always fun once and awhile. I enjoy going to Church (Central Christian Church), but am not overly religious. I have a Scottish Terrier named Lucy who I adore. She is a little bit spoiled and has an attitude problem but I love her anyway! This is my 8th year as a middle school guidance counselor and couldn't love my job more. Although it can be stressful at times, the kids make every bad moment worth it. I truly feel that I am doing what I was meant to do. I am not your typical Vegas girl (or what I hear is typical). I am not superficial, a gold digger, obsessed with my body and looks, full of drama, or concerned with how much money you make or the car you drive. Money does not impress me!!!! I am not a size 2, do not have fake boobs, and do not take half naked pictures of myself doing the duck face in my bathroom. If that is what you want, please look elsewhere. I like to go out and have a good time and would love to do more traveling, eating out, and exploring with the right guy :-) I am looking for something more long term and serious, but I don't expect to fall in love overnight. Taking things slow can be a good thing sometimes! As for my ideal match, I am looking for someone who is caring, down to earth, and can be spontaneous at times. I want a guy with a good sense of humor, that doesn't take himself too seriously, and that can make me laugh! I am NOT looking for someone who is an alcoholic party animal, douchebag, tool, or cocky, which is what I seem to find most of the time in this town. I am looking for someone who has a little more substance and who is motivated and has goals for their future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Scottish Terrier named Lucy. She now has a middle name which is fur because she has a few demonic tendancies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Florida so I love visiting old friends and spending time on the beach there.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I like most music, as far as tv goes I don't watch a whole lot....if I do I usually watch HGTV :)

For fun

Concerts and shows, movies, spending time with family and friends, going out for dinner at new restaurants, going on road trips, traveling, and I especially love our Sunday Fundays by the pool with friends, drinks, food and good music.

Last read

Not much of a reader, but if I do read I like books by the author Jodi Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle school guidance counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in psychology and a masters degree in school counseling.