
Justindesign

35 year old man | Bellefonte, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone :-)

In his own words

I am looking for a best friend that maybe could become something much more. I love to run and being healthy is important to me. I challenge myself every year with the Spartan death races. I like to volunteer at the local food banks and at least once a month my friends and i will do a project together in our town for a needy family. Growing up my family went through some hard times but there was always somebody there to help...... i want to be that helping hand :-) I love to watch movies when i get a chance and its always nice to go out and relax in town after a long week on the job. I would love to find a woman that likes lo live life and enjoy a partner that would be faithful to her no matter what. I am at a point in my life now where i know what I want and settled down enough to be in it for the long haul. I would like someone who likes a life where you work hard and play hard. At any given day you will find me wearing wranglers and cowboy boots, i do like country music but some of this new stuff is really pushing it . I was raised a little bit old school and still think you should open a door for a woman and that a guy is never to manly to wash the dishes and cook. . . Which i love to do by the way ;-) You only get out of life what you put into it ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well state college has quite a few places that would fall into this category........ The Tavern downtown has great food.... The State Theatre has great shows and the mount Nittany is a great place for a walk and to look out over state college.

Favorite things

The Notebook, Some country music, The four seasons, Boston pops, A&E, Discovery ID

Last read

I just got done with a flight plan book :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference