
Jones11155

29 year old woman | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single and very bored

In her own words

I am single now and find it very hard to meet and keep Mister Right - or even to make great friends. I am very bored in the city - and don't have an amazing network of friends or acquaintances I can rely on. I am not that great at socializing and I don't go out that much. I am open to everything but have problems finding what I really want and need in general. New York can sometimes get exhausting and here time always seem to fly. I don't have any exciting hobbies. What else.... I don't travel much anymore as I used to do it quite often. I admire people that can do may things at once and always be on time – I lamentably can't always do that. I admire writers – they have stamina, perseverance and drive – also not my personal traits. Online dating is usually not for me but then again dating is a complete mystery.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Right now I am not very wealthy, so I can't have all the pets I want. My pet is expensive, difficult and moody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't know where to go out in the city. I don't even have much of a social life at the moment. All my friends have move to another state or live back home.

Favorite things

My life is very boring and uneventful but I am always open to great suggestions - which I don't get all that often. I understand anyone not wanting to read through all my profile but I have nothing really exciting to relate - but happy to listen.

For fun

I am open to things people suggest - the hard part is to actually find nice company that I can have a great time with and that share somewhat typical similar interests.

Last read

online news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in between contracts now and it's hard to find great work. I'm not an artist or any other thing exciting.Don't have much of a creative mind either,maybe cause I don't know that many people in creative fields-I don't get that much inspiration.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm not super exotic looking - just plain mix western European ancestry. I would not say I am extremely attractive neither - I find it hard to keep up with fashion and beauty trends.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open to all religions but would not say I am very knowledgeable on the topic. I also don't necessarily go to church on a regular basis, I get confused about what is being said by the priest and don't even completely understand the bible.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference