
DrTL2012

37 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one happiness in life - to love and to be loved

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by to see if we "match." I hope to meet someone who has similar education/background. I admire men who have quality experiences that mirror my own. I spend many hours working and need someone with a similar work life. I am looking for both friendship and a long term relationship. I am a very independent, young looking, and fashionable professional. I am looking for someone who is looking for an equal partner. I enjoy someone who appreciates the time spent together. I am the kind of gal that cherishes every moment I get to spend with someone I care about, and I usually mesh well with someone who feels the same about their time. I am looking for a partner that is capable of affirmation. I have a good relationship with my family. My parents and brothers are very supportive in my life. I have an extensive educational background and admire someone who has a similar perspective about continuing education. My job requires ongoing educational goals, and I like to be challenged intellectually. Smoking happens to be a deal breaker for me. I work in oncology and encourage all patients to quit smoking. I have a very healthy lifestyle and I avoid unhealthy behaviors. I hope to find someone who is emotionally strong enough to handle that I need to make sacrifices for my job including time, continuous studying/education, and focus on other people (ie patients). Currently, I travel about two to three times a year to attend conferences for my job and certifications. My partner should be able to handle social situations that include attending formal events and charity events. If you enjoy these types of events, you would be a good match! I love attending sporting events, golfing, and traveling. I had 8 years of piano lessons, and I took a long break from it. I am hoping to get started back up soon. I do hope that you seriously consider sending me a message if you have qualities I am interested in:) Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I own a Boston Terrier who is a cancer survivor and he still is happy to go to the Vet! He has been cancer free for the last 3 years. Since I am now single, he lives with my retired parents who adore him and give him plenty of attention.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lately, I have been staying at resorts with golf courses. JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort has an awesome course at their Wildfire country club. Also enjoyed Orlando's Waldorf Astoria Golf course. Locally: Bridgewater, Mass Ave, and Broadripple

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love designer fashion. I like to go to charity events on a regular basis. I like to travel and visit anyplace that involves water:) I love wine/brewery tours (at least once a year)

For fun

I love to travel. I keep up on sports, specifically, football. I love to swim, run, and hike. I play the piano. I do go to Colts games with friends, but I have been a Bengals fan since I was 5 yrs. I been to most this years home games:)

Last read

My latest literary adventures include multiple clinical journals in the American Journal of Hematology Oncology, Journal of Clinical Oncology, New England Journal of Medicine, Oncology Pharmacist, etc. I just finished the Hunger Games:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Doctor in Pharmacy from Purdue University with a board certification in oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was Lutheran and became Catholic after college.I spend a good portion of my time with church activities.I have been divorced for 5yrs. I am currently getting an annullment in the Catholic Church.This is extremely important to me.I value my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PharmD specialty in Oncology