
zzzzbest4u

64 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For The Best Love of My Life

In his own words

The title pretty much says it all. I have been divorced for over sixteen years the last seven of which I have been raising my son. He is twenty, attending community college and will go to pharmacy school. He has moved out and is on his own. Between work and raising him there hasn't been much time or energy to date or have a relationship. I also have a twenty four year old daughter who lives with her grandmother. I am a native Dallasite who has lived here most of my life. I have been lucky in having all the best Dallas could offer in education, quality of life and friendships. I live in Preston Hollow with the beautiful old trees. I have held C level positions, played a key role in building a major American corporation and pulling one out of bankruptcy. I am very entrepreneurial but I have moved into a semi-retired mode basically managing my investments, volunteering and if an interesting consulting project comes along I'll take it. For interests I belong to the DMA and the Dallas Arts District, enjoy live theater, going to art galleries and museums, going to the DSO and I am a member of the World Affairs Council of DFW. I also am an excellent cook. I am in good health and all of my body parts work and work well. I exercise daily with my dog walking me. I believe in the human trifecta of mind, body and spirit. What I am not into (in no particular order): camping (did that in Boy Scouts), fishing (except deep sea), ladies currently separated, motorcycles, country music (Hello I 'm Johnny Cash), guns (NRA), Vegas Baby, hunting, sports, conservative politics, religion and tattos. With the right lady I am very romantic, attentive, sensual, sexual and playful. I was trained to open doors and hold the ladies chair (Not intending to pull if out from under her as she sits down. Did I say that?) in other words being a gentleman. I believe in spending a large amount of quality time with my partner doing things we both like to do, be it travel, the arts, etc. Who am I looking for? A lady who wants to have her final committed long term relationship. She will be approximately 45 to 60, HWP and live in Dallas. She will have taken care of herself physically, financially, emotionally and spiritually. She has the ability and desire to be in the best relationship of her life. Her children are either grown or almost grown. She is smart, can discuss many topics and has an interest in the arts. She has curves in all the right places and isn't afraid to show them off. She likes to pamper and be pampered and knows that kissing is an art form. She enjoys sex with her partner and then snuggling afterwards and falling asleep in each other’s arms. That's who I am looking for. If you don't have a picture posted or are not local don’t contact me, I do not respond to winks. I am not a serial dater. I want to have a permanent monogamous relationship with the right lady. However, I am afraid I may have to kiss a few frogettes before I get there. That's me in a nutshell.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a ten year old Labrador Huskie. She is so sweet and gentle I couldn't imagine her not being in the house. She is wonderful companion with lots of love and is a VIP (Very Important Pooch)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants in my neighborhood, DSO, DMA, live theater, The Library, Uptown and my house.

College

University of Dallas, Irving, TX

For fun

Being with family and friends. I love my neighborhood and all of the great restaurants. Also the DSO, DMA, live theater and art galleries.

Last read

I principally read non-fiction and technical materials. I read Foreign Affairs, Foreign Policy and World Affairs. Tom Friedman and Michael Mandelbaum are two of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am semi-retired at this point. I manage my investments, do volunteer work and if an interesting consulting project comes along I'll take it.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
First generation Texan and all that goes with it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you came here to save somebody, leave me alone. I am just fine thank you.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance from the University of Dallas, Undergraduate degrees in Economics and Accounting from SMU.