
TallTraveler310

37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I often feel like I have a cartoon (usually...

In his own words

I often feel like I have a cartoon (usually Family Guy) running through my head, non-stop. I have a dry, dark sense of humor, some have called it an acquired taste (I once took standup classes which may have made things worse). My favorite comedies are Rushmore, Tennenbaums, Bottle Rocket, The Office (bbc version), Seinfeld and East Bound and Down. I love traveling-- some of my favorites over the last few years include Croatia, Buenos Aires, Stockholm, Seville, Cartagena, Sao Paolo, Budapest and Shanghai. I just got back from Morocco and Portugal and loved both. I love learning and I think it's very important to be aware of what's happening around the world and feel many people don't take time take off their blinders. I enjoy keeping up on global affairs and policy. I enjoy architecture, though admittedly have much to learn -- Tokyo and Berlin are my two favorites for architecture. I'm a complete basketball fanatic and try to play whenever I can. I love hip hop and soul - some of my favorites are Little Brother, Slum Village, Foreign Exchange, Badu and Maxwell. I'm borderline religious about training and fitness. I'm very close to my family and friends -- meaningful social relationships are the ultimate form of wealth. I love my job, but it doesn't define me. Are you still reading? Impressive. If you need more, send me your fax number. If you've reached this profile in error, hit back in your browser...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*LA Thompson Hotel Roof LACMA (Friday Jazz) Equinox LAX *Favorite cities Cartagena NYC London Shanghai Tokyo Stockholm Montreal Budapest Zagreb Buenos Aires Sao Paulo

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

*The Economist *NBA basketball *Hip hop *Coffee *History *Comedy (especially dark humor) *Anything spy related

For fun

*Hanging out with friends *Spending time with family *Traveling around the world *Conducting pranks *Learning new things *Working out *Playing basketball

Last read

*Lonely Planet Brazil *Time Out Rio de Janeiro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral