
dj4wrd

43 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating- a surreal Game Show?

In his own words

My friends have run out of interesting dates for me, (all 2 of them- dates that is). I refuse to date people from work, (did it once- it became weird).Many hours, and thousands of dollars worth of drinks, trying to find the one via the many swank drinking establishments throughout the world have left me satisfied, but definitely not fulfilled. What's next? ONLINE DATING. Does anyone else feel like they are in a surreal Game Show? I'll take "Love of my Life" for $29.95 a month Alex. Searching, searching... Your matches are.. There she is, but wait.. her match is only men with a deep passion for junk mail, an average build, green hair, must like reptiles, and lives within 5 miles of Dekalb. So if that made you smile, we're off to a good start. I've been told I tend to entertain myself. Others seem to enjoy it. I've had a full and interesting life so far, but the journey should never end. I grew up in the Chicagoland area. Lived abroad for 7yrs. Extensive travel. I have an intense appreciation for creativity; art, architecture, books, music. I'm active, but can easily spend an entire Sunday laying on the couch in conversation. What am I? Aries. Playful. Witty. Slightly neurotic. Private pilot. Yogi. Brewer. Love dogs. Deathly allergic to cats. Love to create; humor, art, photography, comfort. Big fan of WOMEN!! Wine. Beer. Hemingway, Hunter Thompson, Pablo Neruda, Jack Kerouac. Mario Sorrenti, Ellen von Unwerth, Peter Beard, Henri Cartier-Bresson. DEEP HOUSE GROOVES, Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, John Lee Hooker, Billie Holliday, The Beatles, The Smiths. Chuck Yeagar, Buzz Aldrin. Nick Cage, Audrey Hepburn. Meteor showers, sunset, sunrise! Eyes, smiles, playfulness."Appreciation for creativity, adventure. Sense of humor. Life is a journey; always something to learn/experience. Sorry ladies, need to have a profile with a photo, or send

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference