Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gr82blaffin

62 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, laughter and more laughs.

In his own words

I am an athletic, outdoorsy type guy. Open to anything that would be fun for both of us. I enjoy riding bikes, motorcycles and horses, long walks with my dog, listening to music, activities with my kids, back yard cook outs, camping, water and snow skiing, sporting events or just sitting around watching a movie or old TV re-run sipping a cold one. I am a strong believer in the old saying "laughter is the best medicine" so if you have the time and interest, I have the laughs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A spur-of-the-moment drive up Mount Lemmon relaxes me. An early breakfast, a chairlift ride, a walk followed by a nap on a blanket under the largest pine tree I can find. A friend beside me completes it. Laughs included of course

Favorite things

I love to eat watermelon; the world could be all yellow and red; I like to take walks in the rain, minus the wind; believe it or not I like shopping in second hand stores; old re-runs get my attention along with classic rock like Hendrix and laughing

For fun

Fun for me is going to Rocky Point Mexico or one of the closest lakes for a long weekend and just kicking back enjoying the company of friends or a long day on the slopes and afterwards, sitting around a fire with friends, a drink and lots of laughs

Last read

I did read the milk carton this morning and the ingredients in my soft Butterfinger granola bar but Sports Illustrated and the newspaper are regulars for me including the comics because, you guessed it, they make me laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am currently in the Security/Enforcement field. I have years of Construction experience including Architectural Design using AutoCad. I also work at a local Guest Ranch teaching kids to ride horses and making them laugh. Now what could be better?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AAS in Electro Mechanical Drafting. Was an Architectural Designer for 18 years working on AutoCad and other computer drafting/design programs.