

46 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just maybe...

In his own words

I am a recent "transplant" to the Tempe area from New England and truly enjoying the weather. I am very active outdoors from hiking to waterskiing and almost everything in between. Another passion is restoring 100 year old furniture and rare swords and such. I am not "chained" to the TV on the weekends with sports ,although enjoy it on occasion. I am very busy during the week with work as most are although spend 50% of my time in other parts of the country working with personell at different corporations as to the CEO's standards and specifications. I am a very happy guy and pretty easy to I'm as comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans working in the garage[sometimes more] as I am in an Armani suit speaking at a seminar or even a charity event..and do both quite a bit. I have been consumed with work and all the new clients on the West Coast that I now realize it's my turn to slow down a bit and start to explore relationships and all the beauty that Az. has to offer. If you think you'd make a great tour guide, I peaked your interest, and want to learn more....Please just ask!!! May you find what your looking for....They say that "1st step to getting to where you wanna go is to show up to get in the game"....Well....I showed up..... I am"beyond" interested in meeting new people and learning new things, she should enjoy a guy that cook like no-one's business,work outside all day,like fine dining and certainly love to be respected and cherished......I'm affectionate and looking for the same... not meaning make-outs in the grocery store though.. :o) I wanna share all that I have with someone who can enjoy it and me simaltaneously, but not smother....just a great addition. David

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Sales / Sales Mgmt trainer and process improvement expert. I work for business owners who request my services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference