
GGnyLI

29 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles of Winter Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hahkunamatata bachata wacka flocka

In her own words

I just moved back to NY after living in Florida last year. My immediate family is down there but I was born and raised up here. Thought I'd try it out and I came running back. I missed you guys too much ;) I suppose we all have good intensions and are looking for the same thing.. A best friend. My other half. Other piece to the puzzle.. Is this the right way to go about it? Not sure. But I'd say there are worse things than online dating. It hasn't worked for me yet but I stay hopeful :) I come from a huge family. About 30 first cousins on mom's side. 15 on dad's. Kinda like the movie My Big Fat Greek Wedding. Only difference, I'm not Greek. I'm a child of the UN. Egyptian/French/Filipino. It's fun, a lot of good food and crazy people. Love them all to pieces! I'm educated, passionate about my career, independent, selfless, caring, and I'm just looking for my equal. I'm attracted to intelligence. I like cool nerds. I enjoy good conversation. Someone who can comfortably communicate feelings, has ambitions and goals, has a steady career, wants a family of his own one day.. Looking for the whole package! I'm ready to fall in love and share my life with someone. Just not easy finding the right one! If any of this sounds like it makes sense, say Hi :) Good luck ya'll!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

7 yr old Chihuahua named Hemi. He's in FL with my parents until I'm situated up here :(

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg Bklyn, Florida, NYC

College

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is Brothers Bloom with Adrian Brody. Music, well my ipod is severely confused lol.. you can find Beyoncé to Kings of Leon. I LOVE Middle Eastern food hence my background.

Last read

Everybody's Got Something by Robin Roberts (I'm a big fan of this incredible woman)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bodily Injury Adjuster
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral