Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MichelleK0183

31 year old woman | Rosedale, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles of Edgewood, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know if you never try...you only live once, so you might as well enjoy the time here.

In her own words

When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves."- William Arthur Ward :) Well well well...where do I begin? I'm not very good at putting myself out there and talking myself up, but I am a hard working mom, student, dental asst. I'm currently in school for a degree in Dental Hygiene at CCBC I love what I do and find enjoyment out of helping people everyday. I love to laugh and love making others laugh.I dont have an exact type of guy that I'm looking for, but a sense of humor is big for me. The first thing I look for in a guy is an amazing smile and beautiful eyes. Really, I just want someone who knows the correct way to treat a women and make me feel special and equal. I have 2 kids and they are my world so anyone I end up with will have to love my kids...which isnt hard to do since they are pretty amazing! I love being outdoors. Recently started trying to get back into shape and have started training for a 1/2 marathon. Having my kids half the week makes it difficult to go out to and meet people in the typical way. A few of my faves..take it or leave it- Country music, coffee, my kids, running, cuddling on the couch on a lazy sunday, Ravens. I dont have time for games and I'm not looking for someone who only wants to hook up. I decided to try the online dating thing since with school, work and being an active mom in my kids life, I dont really have time to meet people the typical ways. I dont generally do the bar scene...I feel like I'm getting too old for that. I'm very open so if you want to know anything about me...just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love music...I can listen to pretty much anything. But country is my favorite. Every song tells a story and no matter what mood I'm in I can find a song that matches that mood.

For fun

On my time off I enjoy shooting pool, and bowling. I take my kids hiking often and love being out doors.

Last read

Currently reading 50 shades of grey ...I don't get too much alone time so easy reads are all I can do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental asst. and in school for a degree in dental hygiene.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I dont go to church as often as I should. But still a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference