Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kweaver37

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the Change

In his own words

I'm a SDSU grad, Political Science, who works for a law firm currently. Not necessarily my career, but it affords me the time and funds to live down here in SD and enjoy the fun that comes with that. I am tall, 6'4", 195 lbs light and handsome haha. I do have a few tattoos, but they're the type that mean a lot, not a tribal for looks. I have not really tried online match sites previously, so I probably sound like a dork on here. I am a more face to face type of person. I always like to look someone in the eyes when I'm talking to them as you're able to relay more than just typed standard answers to questions. But I am always up for answering anything you may want to know. During the week, I'm an early into work and early out of work type of person. I work hard when I'm there, but then enjoy being gone. I've been working out a lot more trying to get toned. I enjoy, as any guy does, watching sports of all kinds, mostly Football, Soccer and Hockey. Feel free to hit me up if you want to know more.. They don't run my life, but I definitely enjoy the peace of watching games whenever they're on. I like to watch movies and hang out with my friends also. I try to get out of the house for some fun whenever I can as I get entirely too bored in my apartment alone. I've been down here in San Diego 10 years now and have always had fun. I am very easy to get a long with and respectful. I like to joke around all the time and I try not to take many things besides work and class serious. If you want to know more, just ask me. that's what I'm here for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Normal Heights, North Park, Downtown, Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach, Los Angeles, Bay Area

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I like to go out and chill with my friends whenever possible. I work all week, so I enjoy the time off I get.

Last read

Too many old books to put down. Mainly for class and a few for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference