
Billbeachwood

39 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can finish this movie quote, I'm interested: "You look good wearing my _______.

In his own words

Mainly, I like to laugh, so please be funny. But I also like to make you laugh - almost as a full time job. I spend 4 days a week going hiking, jogging or playing volleyball or frisbee. I like to read - mainly gritty LA writers or anyone from the beat generation. I also like to write, but 9/10 times I'll start it a story and leave it hanging a paragraph later. I do write a lot of poetry, though, which I post to my blog. I'm the most non-pickiest eater I know. I'll eat anything. Well, anything that isn't alive still - like weird squid dishes and what have you. Music? Radiohead, Pixies, Primus, The Clash, Deadmau5, Otis Redding, Beatles, quite a bit of hip-hop, and a ton of jazz from Freddie Hubbard to Clifford Brown. I like going to the movies (honestly, though, who doesn't like movies), but I love the theater way more. I like going to museums, the park, the beach, and cafes. I'm not so much into going to bars or clubs, though. I love going to concerts. I frequent a lot of jazz joints in Downtown LA, but also hit up the music scene in Silverlake, Echo Park, Highland Park, and East Hollywood quite a bit. I'm easy to get along with. I can always appreciate all sides to a story. I'm very fair-minded and usually end up being a source of advice for my friends when they need it. On the flip side, though, it's kinda hard for me to ask for help or advice from others - but I'm working on it. I love my profession - helping people buy or sell their homes. In the end, I'm looking to date, but nothing too serious... but not too casual, either. I'd like it to eventually head somewhere, but can really enjoy just getting to know someone in the meantime. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seven Grand, Blossom, Urth Cafe, Torung, Pho 808, Villain's Tavern, The Edison, Grifith Observatory, Verdugo Bar, The York, El Sauz

Favorite things

Gritty LA Novels, War Movies, Cuttlefish, Coffee, Burgers, Waves, Sunsets, Chess, Running, Working, the Beat Generation

Last read

Ask the Dust, Queer, On the Road, The Bell Jar, Ham on Rye, Junky, 86'd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference