Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ktgirl8805

29 year old woman | Canal Fulton, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go ahead... take a look!!

In her own words

Most people say I am very laid back. I enjoy just hanging out with friends whether it's at the movies, shopping, or just at home. I love my family and spending time with them. We go camping, on picnics, boating, and other things. I like to go to concerts, theme parks and places I have never been. I love watching stand up comedy. I like to see it live. Some comedians I like are Gabriel Inglesias, Daniel Tosh, George Carlin, Robin Williams, Lewis Black and many more. I think I am caring, honest and loyal. I am looking for the same attributes in a guy. I hope he enjoys laughing as much as I do and that he is optiomistic in most situations. Not much gets me down. I am currently a student working on my graphic arts degree. I love what I am learning and can't wait to be working in my field. For now I am working in a hospital. Don't get me wrong, I love the job its just not what I want to do forever. I have a 7 year old daughter. She is the greatest! I stay busy taking her to all of her activities. There is nothing better than watching her achieve new goals everyday! I like photography. I am old fashion and still love printing pictures. I love flipping through old albums. If that isn't enough about me, then please ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A nice warm beach, TGI Fridays, the movies, or at home kickin it with my kid.

College

Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love pop music, hip hop, and RB. I also like rock and other stuff. I like movies; comedies, action, and drama. I will watch anything once. I love to laugh until it hurts! I love mustangs, especially a 1969 fastback! I prefer nights over mornings.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like going to movies, swimming, playing cards and bon fires.

Last read

A textbook unfortunately. To be honest I am not much for reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a hospital.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the golden rule. Treat others how you want to be treated! Karma is a B*tch! lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my graphic arts degree.